Tel België +32 3 466 08 82 | Tel Nederland +31 515 53 18 81 | sales@emrol.com
Pieter Jacobs | Managing Director P.Jacobs@emrol.com
Marc Lysens | Account Manager België M.Lysens@emrol.com
Danny Van Cutsem | Sales Manager Logistics D.Vancutsem@emrol.com
Yannick Verhoeven | Account Manager België Y.Verhoeven@emrol.com
Paul Van Bossum | Business Development Manager P.Vanbossum@emrol.com
Edwin Groesbeek | Account Manager Nederland E.Groesbeek@emrol.com
Daniel Hengeveld | Key Account Manager Nederland D.Hengeveld@emrol.com
Ben Dejongh | Marketing B.Dejongh@emrol.com