Tel België +32 3 466 08 82 | Tel Nederland +31 515 53 18 81 | info.malle@ecobat.com
Pieter Jacobs | Managing Director pieter.jacobs@ecobat.com
Danny Van Cutsem | Sales Manager Logistics danny.vancutsem@ecobat.com
Yannick Verhoeven | Account Manager België yannick.verhoeven@ecobat.com
Paul Van Bossum | Business Development Manager paul.vanbossum@ecobat.com
Edwin Groesbeek | Account Manager Nederland edwin.groesbeek@ecobat.com
Daniel Hengeveld | Key Account Manager Nederland daniel.hengeveld@ecobat.com
Ben Dejongh | Marketing Coördinator ben.dejongh@ecobat.com