+32 (0)3/466 0 882
Pieter Jacobs | Managing Director P.Jacobs@emrol.com
Marc Lysens | Account Manager Belgique M.Lysens@emrol.com
Edwin Groesbeek | Account Manager Pays-Bas E.Groesbeek@emrol.com
Paul Van Bossum | Business Development Manager P.Vanbossum@emrol.com
Danny Van Cutsem | Sales Manager Logistique D.Vancutsem@emrol.com
Ben Dejongh | Marketing B.Dejongh@emrol.com