+32 (0)3/466 0 882 | info.malle@ecobat.com
Pieter Jacobs | Managing Director Pieter.Jacobs@ecobat.com
Danny Van Cutsem | Sales Manager Logistics Danny.Vancutsem@ecobat.com
Yannick Verhoeven | Account Manager Belgium Yannick.Verhoeven@ecobat.com
Edwin Groesbeek | Account Manager Netherlands Edwin.Groesbeek@ecobat.com
Paul Van Bossum | Business Development Manager Paul.Vanbossum@ecobat.com
Daniel Hengeveld | Key Account Manager Daniel.Hengeveld@ecobat.com
Ben Dejongh | Marketing Ben.Dejongh@ecobat.com