+32 (0)3/466 0 882 | Sales@emrol.com
Pieter Jacobs | Managing Director P.Jacobs@emrol.com
Marc Lysens | Account Manager België M.Lysens@emrol.com
Edwin Groesbeek | Account Manager Nederland E.Groesbeek@emrol.com
Paul Van Bossum | Business Development Manager P.Vanbossum@emrol.com
Danny Van Cutsem | Sales Manager Logistics D.Vancutsem@emrol.com
Ben Dejongh | Marketing B.Dejongh@emrol.com
+32 (0)3/466 0 881 | Admin@emrol.com
Kirsten Van der Vorst | Office Manager K.Vandervorst@emrol.com
Anke Brughmans
Gunther Bols
Jilly Meurs
Michiel Balemans
Yannick Verhoeven
+32 (0)3/466 0 883 | TD@emrol.com
Johan Cornelis | Service Manager J.Cornelis@emrol.com
Wouter Baets
Dimitri Bukauskas
Didier Guillaume
Gerry Rosiers
Hendri van Helvoirt
Clyde Sylvester
Alexander van Diest
Ronny Coremans
Patrick Van Overloop
Joren Jennes
Jens Groenen
William Wils
Nick Jacobs
+32 (0)3/466 0 884 | Boekhouding@emrol.com
Inge Martens | Finance Manager I.Martens@emrol.com
Fatima Al Mombati